#37 (RAWx RADIO S01E16: Yearmix 2020)

Esplicito #37 (RAWx RADIO S01E16: Yearmix 2020)

Da: RAWx
1 0 2 mesi fa
RAWx Radio
Your weekly dose of SEXY Urban music
1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 10pm CEST @ iHeart Radio
Inquiries: info@wearerawx.com

Promotional Use Only
All rights go to the respective artists.

YEARMIX 2020 TRACKLIST

1. Its Natascha - Intro
2. RAWx Radio - Intro
3. Burna Boy - Odogwu
4. Timaya - Born To Win
5. Hoodcelebrityy - Run Di Road
6. Lina Ice - Dyuku
7. Ella Banks - Dribbelen
8. Quincy Wilson x SHQQ - Bootycall (Ring Ring)
9. Team Rush Hour x Giorgio Sanches x Jasha Rudge - ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook